Medarbejdere hos Industrivejens Maskiner ApS


           Lasse Holsko
           Sælger
           Tlf: 81750000
           lasse@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

           Sonja Andreasen
           Sælger – lifte
           Tlf: 53787887
           sonja@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

          Jan Holsko
          Sælger/Direktør
          Tlf: 20435694
          jan@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

            Lene Christensen
            Bogholderi/Økonomi
            Tlf: 42239274
            lene@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

          Daniel Kirch
          Koordinator/Udlejningskonsulent
          Tlf: 30597929
          daniel@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

Kim Pedersen
Mekaniker
Tlf: 31486972
kimp@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

          Kim Nygaard
          Mekaniker
          Tlf: 31481095
          kim@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

           Daniel Madsen
           Lastbilchauffør
           Tlf: 53697887
           daniel@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

         Dennis Thomsen
         Værkfører
         Tlf: 53793032
         dennis@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

           Christian Vest Josefen
           Lærling som entreprenørmekaniker
           Tlf: 53883032
           christian@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

          Charlotte Müller Svendsen
          Bogholderi/Økonomi
          Tlf: 20675828
          charlotte@industrivejensmaskiner.dk

 

 

 

 

            Tekia Alem Gebreigzabiher 
           
Klargøringsmand